When It All Ends

 

Hey everybody!! Oh my goodness this week has been crazy! Sorry for the lack of updates, but i just got laser eye sugary so I could not go on the computer!

Last week the end to something great. Me and my amazing friend(and photographer) received our diploma in Fine Arts! It was such a good night and everybody looked amazing!

Here I am wearing my faithful Taro card tank from Aritzia and a nice A line skirt that is forest green, from American Apparel! I recently just purchased these fantastic brown leather wedges from aldo which i love (minus the fact they make me about 6 feet tall haha). I love this outfit. Its great for summer and is super flattering!

Here is my great friend Claire! I love her so much, I am happy that we graduated but will miss the long day spent at school with her! She is truly someone I will cherish forever. Here she is rocking it in a cute  red Cocktail dress and polishes the look up with some nude pumps!! Such a good look on her!

5 comments
    • thestuddedshoe said:

      Thank you!! I appreciate it

  1. fleurdelabeaute said:

    OMG your hair!!!!Love it!Did you only bleach it or dye it blonde too?
    I tried the ombre look too but it didnt turn out as amazing as yours….

    • thestuddedshoe said:

      I think she just put bleach in it! And thank you! I love it too, my friend does it. She’s a great hair stylist!!

Leave a Reply

